The ALBU Board of Directors is as follows: 

President Guy Ruggiero, Jr.
Iberville Bonding, Inc.
Secretary/Treasurer April Porter
M. Guedry Ltd. Inc.
District 1 Director Bryan Johnson
EZ Bail Bonds
District 2 Director  
District 3 Directors Mac Guedry
M. Guedry Ltd. Inc.

Mark Fontenot
Surety Mgmt. Inc.
District 4 Director Bobby Rembert, Jr.
AAA Bail Services/Bail One
District 5 Directors Steve Donnes
Bail Bonds of Metairie 

Robb Farmer
A-Affordable Bail Bonds
District 6 Directors Stephen Adams
#1 Bail Bonds

Blair Boutte
Blair's Bail Bonds
District 7 Director Guy Ruggiero, Jr.
Iberville Bonding, Inc.
District 8 Director Scott Brandt
A-1 Bail Bonds of Louisiana, LLC
District 9 Director Shawn Hulin
Bayou Bail Bonding, Inc.
District 10 Director Patrick Fuselier
Fuselier's Bonding Service
District 11 Director Ricky Weeks
Eagle Bail Bonds

What is ALBU?

The Association of Louisiana Bail Underwriters represents bail agents and the bail profession across the state of Louisiana. To find out more about our organization, please visit here or contact the ALBU office at (225) 685-1151 or info@albula.org